Contacts

Match Contacts

Mixed Friendly MatchesHamish Mcleanmcleanhamish@gmai.com01452 813457
SeniorsCarole Hollandcarolejholland@gmail.com01452 813792
Fixtures SecretaryIvan Bagnallivanbagnall@btinternet.com01452 8125407780 932134

New member enquiries

New member enquiresMichael Houghtonmichaelh@hsd.co.uk01452 81338207860 749341
John Williamsonjohnxwilliamson@gmail.com01452 813315

Committee Contacts

PresidentDavid Linsell
ChairmanJohn Williamsonjohnxwilliamson@gmail.com01452 813315
TreasurerAngela Followsangfollows@hotmail.com01452 24565307875 679109
SecretaryHeather Loachheatherloach@yahoo.co.uk07979 088059